JJ Hrzich

Director of Field Operations

 JJ@cjmcommunities.com

Alex Pierce

Purchasing Director

 Alex@cjmcommunities.com

David Ofstein

Director of Land Development

Joseph Brown

NC Director of Operations

 jbrown@cjmcommunities.com

Bud Monz

Project Manager

Chris Olmo

Project Manager

Daniel Hill

Superintendent

North Carolina Superintendent

North Carolina Superintendent

Kevin Trautman

NC Project Manager

 Kevin@cjmcommunities.com

NC Project Manager

NC Project Manager

Billy Ortiz

Superintendent

 Bill@cjmcommunities.com

Dominick Prochilo

Warranty & Punchout Specialist

Dillon Mountcastle

Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Michele Avidon

Office Manager

 Michele@cjmcommunities.com

Tammy Lowery

Purchasing Coordinator

 Tammy@cjmcommunities.com

Anna Marie Sanders

Accounting

 Anna@cjmcommunities.com

Carole Izzi

Front Office Receptionist

 carole@cjmcommunities.com

AnnMarie Mountcastle

New Home Sales

 Annmarie@cjmcommunities.com

Aracelli Brown

Real Estate Broker/ Marketing

 abrown@cjmcommunities.com

Michael Brown

Intern

 mbrown@cjmcommunities.com

Michael is a senior at the University of Florida obtaining a degree in Accounting.

Michael is a senior at the University of Florida obtaining a degree in Accounting.

Lucy Brown

NC Director of Fun

Lucy is in charge of bringing smiles to everyone. :)

Lucy is in charge of bringing smiles to everyone. :)