JJ Hrzich

Director of Field Operations

 JJ@cjmcommunities.com

David Ofstein

Director of Land Development

Joseph Brown

NC Director of Operations

 jbrown@cjmcommunities.com

Bud Monz

Project Manager

Alex Pierce

Project Manager

 Alex@cjmcommunities.com

Chris Olmo

Project Manager

Billy Ortiz

Superintendent

 Bill@cjmcommunities.com

Dominick Prochilo

Warranty & Punchout Specialist

Michele Avidon

Office Manager

 Michele@cjmcommunities.com

Anna Marie Sanders

Accounting

 Anna@cjmcommunities.com

Tammy Lowery

Purchasing Coordinator

 Tammy@cjmcommunities.com

Carole Izzi

Front Office Receptionist

 carole@cjmcommunities.com

Aracelli Brown

Real Estate Broker/ Marketing

 abrown@cjmcommunities.com

AnnMarie Mountcastle

Sales Associate

 Annmarie@cjmcommunities.com

Dillon Mountcastle

Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent